In 2014-2019, the LGBTI Intergroup counted 153 Members of the European Parliament, making the Intergroup on LGBTI Rights the largest of the European Parliament’s 28 Intergroups.

Members came from nearly all political Groups (EPP, S&D, ALDE, Greens/EFA, GUE/NGL, ECR, EFDD), and from 24 Member States.

European Parliament Intergroups will be re-established in the fall of 2019.

Members of the LGBTI Intergroups in previous mandates

Members of the LGBTI Intergroup in the 8th legislature (2014-2019)